2017 - 2018 Nordic Season 

Parking Information for Bristol Nordic Center - Please READ.

First race of season 12/19 achieved - THANK you to all who volunteered on the race course
Thank you for following the Parking plan at Bristol!


Nordic Video - taken by Brighton Parent and published on D & C website!!!

  Race Schedule calendar link (book mark me!!)

this calendar will provide you with day of race updates for venues etc


 VARSITY ONLY   Parent Support/Official Signup link  - ready for 2017/18 season


Modified ONLY - Parent Support Signup link - ready for 2017/18 season


Current Race Results link & Result Archives


If you have any High School / Modified  Nordic quesitons or concerns regarding this website,  please contact the webmaster Anna Gorbold

If any one who has photos or information that could be posted in the Archives below please submit to agorbold@gmail.com














Sectional Distance Winners 2014

Top Distance Champions

Riley Douglas HFL, Tommy Ernst, Pittsford Nordic


Top 3 Boys for Distance

Peter Mallery, WEB, Tommy Ernst,Pittsford Nordic, Ryan Young, Pittsford Nordic

Top 3 Girls for Distance
Riley Dougla, HF; Coleen Yancey, Pittsford Nordic;
Martha Mevorach, HF

2013 Sectional Championships

Sectional Champions

Winning Team Overall

Boys - Mendon High
Girls - Honeoye Falls Lima

Distance Champ 
Girls - Hanna Cole HFL
Boys - Gavin Hess - MHS

Relay Teams

1    MHS
2    HFL
3    WEB

1    HFL
2    MHS
3    SHS

Ruth Hayes Award
Presented to the Girl & Boy that post the highest score based on the distance race + relay split
Girls - Hanna Cole HFL
Boys - Gavin Hess MHS

2011 Sectionals Video

 2011 Sectional Distance Champions
waiting for images!
1.Alyssa Likly -  Pittsford Mendon
2.Hannah Barnes  -
3. Margot Nitschke - Pittsford Mendon

1. Kevin Hoose - HFL

2. Bradley Denton - HFL
3. Reed Likly - Pittsford Mendon

Photos please!!!

2011 Monroe County Championships

Varsity B Boys
Jack Benotti - Pittsford Mendon

Varsity B Girls
Jenna Hanson - HFL

JV A Boys
Devon O'Brien - HFL
JVA Girls
Jenna Williams - HFL
Modified A Boys
Lee Matthews - HFL
Modified A Gilrs
Maggie Hall - Webster

Modified B Boys
Caleb Cooley - HFL

Modified B Girls
Taryn Welch - Barker Road, Pittsford

2010 Sectional Distance Champions


                           Alyssa Likly PN                                                                                                                                                                                                                  Adam Swayze PN
                          Katie Dykes HF                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Hoose Kevin HF
                         Amanda Moreland HF                                                                                                                                                                                                              Steve ManganHF 

2010 Monroe County Champions

Varsity B Boys Champion
Cole Matthews HF
Varsity B Girls Champion
Amelia Vojt HF
Junior Varsity A Boys Champion
Tommy Ernst MHS
Junior Varsity A Girls Champion
Colleen Yancey MHS
Junior Varsity B Boys Champion
Jacob Bigenwald IRD
Junior Varsity B Girls Champion
Emma Schum IRD
Modified A Girls Champion
Riley Douglas HF
Modified A Boys Champion
Pete Mallery WEB
Modified B Boys Champion
Aaron Paratore WEB
Modified B Girls Champion
Abby Alexander CRMS

 Pittsford Sprint 
Modified B Boys Champion

PIttsford Sprint Champions - Congratulations20112011 

2011 Pittsford Sprint Winners of the Carl Lane Metzler Sprint Award
Alyssa Likly, Pittsford Nordic
Kevin Hoose, HFL
2010 Pittsford Sprint Winners of the Carl Lane Metzler Sprint Award
Amanda Moreland HFL,
Kevin Hoose HFL
2009 Pittsford Sprint Winners of the Carl Lane Metzler Sprint Award
Steve Mangan HFL,
Amanda Moreland HLF

Peter Canon : 1991 - 2010

YouTube link : Photo Gallery links - thanks to Mr. Grimsley : Picasa #1 : Picasa #2