Coaching Vacancies

 

* Rochester Prep is looking for a Varsity Indoor/Outdoor Track and Field Coach. 

  Any interested candidates should contact Athletic Director Cory Lamberton at clamberton@rochesterprep.org.

 

*Spencerport Central School District - Varsity Ice Hockey Coach 

 Contact Athletic Administrator John Pelin at jpelin@spencersportschools.org

 

* Lyons Central School District

  Contact Athletic Administrator Steve Veeder at sveeder@lyonscsd.org

  Girls JV Volleyball

  Girls Varsity Volleyball

 

* Holley Central School District

   Contact - Athletic Administrator Dan Courtney at dcourtney@holleycsd.org

          Boys Soccer – JV, Modified

          Cross County - Modified

          Girls Volleyball – Modified

          Football – Varsity Assistant

          Girls Basketball – Varsity, JV

          Boys Basketball – Unified

          Wrestling – Varsity, Modified

          Baseball – Modified

          Softball – JV, Modified

          Track – Assistant Varsity, Assistant Modified

 

*  Churchville Chili Central School District

   Fall 2018 – Girls Modified B Volleyball Coach

   Contact – Athletic Administrator - Michael Murray – mmurray@cccsd.org

 

* Fall Cheerleading Coach and Winter Cheerleading Coach at Mynderse Academy

Contact - Athletic Administrator -  Tony Ferrara, Athletic Director, 95 Troy Street, Seneca Falls, NY 13148

 

*   Young Women’s College Prep (YWCP) Charter School

      Varsity Cross Country Coach

      Varsity Track and Field Coach

      Contact- Athletic Director- Jeff Wheaton at jwheaton@youngwomenscollegeprep.org

 

 

Contests Needed

* Marion is looking for 5 JV Boys Soccer games

   If interested. please contact Marion Athletic Director - Lori DeLyser at ldelyser@marioncsd.org

 

* Warsaw is looking for 2 Varsity Girls Volleyball teams to fill out our tournament on 9/29.  Also 1 nonleague volleyball match as well.

   If interested, please contact Ed Stores at estores2@warsawcsd.org

 

* Red Jacket Girls Varsity and JV Basketball program is looking for a 4th team for their Booster Club Turkey Trot Tournament on November 23 and 24.

   If interested, please contact RJ Athletic Director Sue Franceschi @ susan.franceschi@redjacket.org or 585-289-3966.

 

* Rochester Prep is looking for Girls Varsity (ONLY) basketball games for the 2018-2019 season. 

   Please contact Athletic Director Cory Lamberton at clamberton@rochesterprep.org if interested.

 

* Edison is looking for JV & V Girls Basketball games for next year vs. AA & A schools.

   If interested, please contact Kyle Vacanti at Kyle.Vacanti@RCSDK12.ORG

 

* Wayne is in need of 1 Boys Basketball- JV ONLY games for 2018-19 season. 

   Contact Anthony Carusone at acarusone@waynecsd.org if interested.

 

* Chesterton Academy needs JV Boys and JV Girls Basketball Games

   Contact: jmarchand@johnboscoschools.org

 

* Eugenio Maria de Hostos Charter School is in need of five more Girls JV basketball games. We can play at our home gym or away. We need them in the month of December.

   Contact Kim McCormick, at 585-233-0628 or by email at kmccormick@emhcharter.org.

 

* Bishop Kearney is in need of girls varsity soccer games.

   If interested please contact Chris Belmont at cbelmont@bkhs.org or call 585-342-4000 x 212.