Coaching Vacancies

* Spencerport Central School District - Varsity Ice Hockey Coach

   Contact - Athletic Administrator John Pelin at jpelin@spencerportschools.org

 

* Rochester Prep High School -  Head Girls Varsity Basketball Coach-

  Contact Athletic Administrator Cory Lamberton at clamberton@rochesterprep.org

 

* Perry Central School District - 2018-2019 school year

             Boys Basketball Assistant Coach

             Girls Basketball Assistant Coach

             Boys Soccer Assistant Coach

             Contact  Daryl McLauglin - dmclaughlin2@perry.k12.ny.us

 

*  Churchville Chili Central School District

   Fall 2018 – Girls Modified B Volleyball Coach

   Contact – Athletic Administrator - Michael Murray – mmurray@cccsd.org

 

* Head Girls Varsity Volleyball at The Aquinas Institute

  Contact -Athletic Administrator- Anthony Bianchi at abianchi@aquinasinstitute.com

 

* Head Girls JV Volleyball at The Aquinas Institute

  Contact -Athletic Administrator- Anthony Bianchi at abianchi@aquinasinstitute.com

 

* Fall Cheerleading Coach and Winter Cheerleading Coach at Mynderse Academy

Contact - Athletic Administrator -  Tony Ferrara, Athletic Director, 95 Troy Street, Seneca Falls, NY 13148

 

*   Fall 2018- Girls JV Volleyball at Young Women’s College Prep (YWCP)

    Contact- Athletic Director- Jeff Wheaton at jwheaton@youngwomenscollegeprep.org

 

* Head Boys Varsity Soccer Coach at Rochester Academy Charter School

   Please contact Al Kubitz at kubitz@rochester-academy.org

 

* Girls Varsity Volleyball Coach at Honeoye Central Scool

  Contact - Athletic Administrator - Lorri Campbell at lcampbell@honeoye.org

 

Contests Needed

* Edison is looking for JV & V Girls Basketball games for next year vs. AA & A schools.

   If interested, please contact Kyle Vacanti at Kyle.Vacanti@RCSDK12.ORG

 

* Wayne is in need of 3 Boys Basketball- JV ONLY games for 2018-19 season. 

   Contact Anthony Carusone at acarusone@waynecsd.org if interested.

 

*  JV and Varsity Volleyball matches

   Contact Jeff Wheaton at jwheaton@youngwomenscollegeprep.org

 

* Chesterton Academy needs JV Boys and JV Girls Basketball Games

   Contact: jmarchand@johnboscoschools.org

 

* Eugenio Maria de Hostos Charter School is in need of five more Girls JV basketball games. We can play at our home gym or away. We need them in the month of December.

   Contact Kim McCormick, at 585-233-0628 or by email at kmccormick@emhcharter.org.

 

* Bishop Kearney is in need of girls varsity soccer games.

   If interested please contact Chris Belmont at cbelmont@bkhs.org or call 585-342-4000 x 212.