Coaching Vacancies

* Spencerport Central Schoo District  

   Boys Varsity Basketball Coach 

   Contact John Pelin - Athletic Director - jpelin@spencerportschools.org

 

* Perry Central School District 

  Boys Basketball Head Coach - 2018-2019 school year

  Contact  Daryl McLauglin - Athletic Director - dmclaughlin2@perry.k12.ny.us

 

*  Churchville Chili Central School District

   Fall 2018 – Girls Modified B Volleyball Coach

   Contact – Athletic Administrator - Michael Murray – mmurray@cccsd.org

 

* Head Girls Varsity Volleyball at The Aquinas Institute

  Contact -Athletic Administrator- Anthony Bianchi at abianchi@aquinasinstitute.com

 

* Head Girls JV Volleyball at The Aquinas Institute

  Contact -Athletic Administrator- Anthony Bianchi at abianchi@aquinasinstitute.com

 

* Fall Cheerleading Coach and Winter Cheerleading Coach

Contact - Athletic Administrator -  Tony Ferrara, Athletic Director, 95 Troy Street, Seneca Falls, NY 13148

 

*  Young Women’s College Prep (YWCP)


   Fall 2018- Girls Modified Cross Country
   Fall 2018- Girls Varsity Cross Country
   Fall 2018- Girls Modified Volleyball
   Fall 2018- Girls JV Volleyball

 Contact- Athletic Director- Jeff Wheaton at jwheaton@youngwomenscollegeprep.org

 

 

 

Contests Needed

* Bishop Kearney is in need of one varsity football game block five; September 28-29.

  If interested, please contact Chris Belmont at cbelmont@bkhs.org or call 585-342-4000 x 212.

 

* Modified Girls Lacrosse games

  Contact Cathy Schubert at cschubert@livoniacsd.org

 

* Boys Varsity Tennis matches

   Contact JJ Garwood at jj.garwood@northstarchristian.info