Coaching Vacancies

* Churchville Chili is in need of a Varsity Boys Lacrosse Coach and a Modified B Girls Lacrosse Coach.  

  If you are interested please contact Mike Murray at mmurray@cccsd.org.

 

* Brighton Central School District is looking for a boys varsity lacrosse coach

   If you are interested please contact Nate Merritt at nmerritt@bcsd.org

 

* Campbell-Savona is looking for a Modified Baseball and Modified Softball coach.

   If you’re interested, please send along an interest letter: Caitlin Boughan – cboughan@cscsd.org or Bob Loveless – bloveless@cscsd.org

   Please reach out if you have any questions. (607) 527-9800 X1450

 

*Wayne Central School District is looking for a girls modified lacrosse coach. 

 If you are interested please contact Anthony Carusone at acarusone@waynecsd.org

 

* Holley Central School District

  Contact - Athletic Administrator Dan Courtney at dcourtney@holleycsd.org

          Boys Basketball – Unified

          Baseball – Modified

          Softball – JV, Modified

          Track – Assistant Varsity, Assistant Modified

 

*   Young Women’s College Prep (YWCP) Charter School

     Varsity Softball Coach

      Contact- Athletic Director- Jeff Wheaton at jwheaton@youngwomenscollegeprep.org

 

Contests Needed

 

* Eugenio Maria de Hostos Charter School needs JV baseball and JV softball games. We can host on our home field if needed.  Please contact the AD, Kim Johnson, at KJohnson@emhcharter.org