Coaching Vacancies

* Girls JV Lacrosse/Varsity Assistant at Wayne Central School District 

  Contact - Athletic Administrator - Anthony Carusone at acarusone@waynecsd.org

 

* Head Varsity Football at Wayland - Cohocton Central School District 

  Contact - Athletic Administrator - Jim Brownell at jbrownell@wccsk12.org

 

* Head Girls Varsity Volleyball at The Aquinas Institute

  Contact -Athletic Administrator- Anthony Bianchi at abianchi@aquinasinstitute.com

 

* Head Girls JV Volleyball at The Aquinas Institute

  Contact -Athletic Administrator- Anthony Bianchi at abianchi@aquinasinstitute.com

 

*Outdoor Track/Field - Assistant Coach (jumping experience/knowledge) @ Red Jacket CSD

Contact - Athletic Administrator - Sue Franceschi @ susan.franceschi@redjacket.org or 585-289-3966

Please send all info prior to January 5, 2018

 

* Varsity Boys Tennis Coach at Mynderse Academy

Contact - Athletic Administrator -  Tony Ferrara, Athletic Director, 95 Troy Street, Seneca Falls, NY 13148

 

* Modified Baseball at Keshequa Central School District

  Modified Softball at Keshqua Central School District

  Contact - Athletic Administrator - Brad Lehman at blehman@keshequa.org.

 

*Girls JV Softball at Young Women’s College Prep

 Girls Modified Softball at Young Women’s College Prep

 Girls Varsity Head Track and Field at Young Women’s College Prep

 Girls Varsity Assistant Track and Field at Young Women’s College Prep

 Girls Modified Track and Field at Young Women’s College Prep

 Contact- Athletic Director- Jeff Wheaton at jwheaton@youngwomenscollegeprep.org

 

 

 

Contests Needed

 

* Modified Girls Lacrosse games

  Contact Cathy Schubert at cschubert@livoniacsd.org