Section V Girls Volleyball

Committees

Girls Volleyball Sports Coordinator : Marty Martin - .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address), (585) 733-4532

Sectional Schedule

Tickets will be sold at all Tennis Sectionals.  Tickets are $4.00.

Fall 2013 Sectional Dates

Pre quarterfinal Round  :
   Wednesday, October 23 - (AA,A, B, D)
   Thursday, October 24 (CC,C,DDD, DD)

Quarterfinal Round :
   Friday, October 25 (AA,A, B, D)
   Saturday, October 26 (CC,C,DDD, DD)

Semifinal Round
   Tuesday, October 29 (AA,A, B, D)
   Wednesday, October 30 (CC,C,DDD, DD)

Final Round :
   Friday, November 1 (AA,A, B, D)
   Saturday, November 2 (CC,C,DDD, DD)

Regional Playoffs :
   Tuesday, November 5 (CCvs.C,D Playoff)

Regionals :
   Thursday, November 7 (2nd D Playoff)

Classes B and C Section III at Section VI - Section V has a bye - TBD

Regionals :
   Saturday, November 9  - AA and A at Section VI - B, C, D at Section V

Classifications

Results

  • Information not yet available

Handbooks